top of page

The Journey

If you have never gone through a brook and come out on the other side. Instead of taking a path like my brother and I along with several of his friends used to do all the time in Central Park,... Formerly, known as "Seneca Village"


And now, swear to me by Elohim, not to be untrue to me, to my offspring, or to my descendants. Do to me according to the loving-commitment that I have done to you and to the land in which you have dwelt.

Berĕshith (Genesis) 21:23


Or Spent your summers growing up going to your mother's hometown in Macon, Georgia where you stayed with her parents. Fun, there was something other than playing tag in the closed off streets of Manhattan, New York.


And so, we used to go exploring by walking in the creek which was in the back of my grandparents house. We would be gone for hours and make our way back before sun down.


Then you might miss me.


It is something about the soul and nature. And when it guides you, you are always in continuation and spiritually immersed in grit.

“And by flatteries he shall profane those who do wrong against the covenant, but the people who know their Elohim shall be strong, and shall act.

Dani’ĕl (Daniel) 11:32


A man of truth has many blessings, But one in a hurry to be rich does not go unpunished. To show partiality is not good, Because for a piece of bread a man would transgress. A man with an evil eye runs after wealth, And does not know that poverty awaits him.

Mishlĕ (Proverbs) 28:20‭-‬22

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page