top of page

The Feast Of Trumpets

The world is full of positive as well as negative energies. It is not that someone intentionally exudes negative energy but it is just how complicated our chakras are within. But we must keep in mind that we ourselves should not become a recipient.


And transmitter of negative energies. Negative people,.... I never really had a problem with negative people because I am not a negative person. And we all can't be positive, right? 😊 A negative environment, has never really been a challenge for me.


Due to being taught that circumstances will change and it's more important to focus on your inner growth rather than the environment. My problem is negative energy. I can feel it, I recently discovered my non participation will make it implode on itself.


For example: I read somewhere that demons can take things out of the natural world and put them back. After reading this, I was able to discern forgot something or demonic dark energy is at play. Therefore, quite naturally you would want to dig deeper.


And so, I went to scriptures and all things positive. Here's what I read there. And He said to me, “My favour is sufficient for you, for My power is perfected in weakness.” Most gladly, then, I shall rather boast in my weaknesses, so that the power of Messiah rests on me.

Qorintiyim Bĕt (2 Corinthians) 12:9 “Elohim is Spirit, and those who worship Him need to worship in spirit and truth.”

Yoḥanan (John) 4:24

not idle in duty, ardent in spirit, serving the Master; Romiyim (Romans) 12:11


External negative energy is the energy that comes from other people or situations. It’s characterized by feelings of malice, aggression, and hostility, and can be caused by people or situations outside of your control.


Common ways to control your energy

1) Practice mindfulness

2) Walk in nature

3) Practice gratitude

4) Immerse yourself in a sound bath

5) Cultivate high-vibe relationships

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page